Skip to main content

Our Reviews

We are committed to making Country Lake a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. Thats why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what were doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Me gusta vivir aqu! Es seguro y tranquilo! Las personas que viven son personas de buen corazn sociales y la administracin hace muy bien su trabajo!"
- Yuliana, 12/1/2022

"Overall, we really enjoy living here. We have a handicapped unit, my husband is in a wheelchair and it has made a huge difference for him. The ground floor unit is great."
- Teri, 12/1/2022

"Staff has been very understanding and patient with us the last few months. The dog run was finally fixed and the area seems to be cleaner lately"
- Hailey, 11/18/2022

"We're very happy with how helpful all the staff is, specially Brianna. Location, price, feedback, maintenance, and any issue we might have, there's always a way to find a solution, and Brianna has been really helpful every single time."
- Alan, 11/15/2022

"I love the location here. It is close to stores and the freeway is close by. The staff is very friendly. The community is also good. I like living here."
- Seema, 11/1/2022

"it is very quiet and comfortable Organized and spacious for guests it has good facilities very quiet and respectful neighbors Is very Nice. very good facilities"
- Marco, 10/29/2022

"We've loved being here so far. There's been a few things that have broken in our apartment over the last year but maintenance has been really responsive to fixing those issues. We use the gym regularly which has most things you'd need for basic training. It's honestly the most affordable apartment in the area and it's a renovated unit, so we have no big complaints."
- Tamsin, 10/14/2022

"So far so good been hear for 3 years and it's going good. No complaints on my end. Starting to clean up the place which is great as well. Happy"
- Mauranda, 10/13/2022

"Nos ha parecido un conjunto residencial tranquilo y agradable. Prestan un servicio muy gil de conserje al momento de solicitar. Bien organizado."
- Juan, 10/13/2022

"I have lived here for almost two years now. I love the location. It is closed to public transportation, shops, and the freeway. Downtown is also jus a few exits away. The staff is great."
- Samir, 10/3/2022

"Very nice office staff and very quick maintenance staff. Everything is very nice in the apartment. All new appliances when I moved in. This is a great quite place to live."
- Neil, 9/30/2022

"These apartments are so nice!  I was able to lease an apartment with the help of the office, and especially with the help of Brianna. She was very nice throughout the whole process, able to accommodate to our needs and address our concerns. Thanks for helping us get in!!"
- JM, 9/2/2022