Skip to main content

Our Reviews

We are committed to making Country Lake a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. Thats why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what were doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"I had a great experience here. Everything & everyone was great. Briana at the front desk was absolutely the best, she was always so kind to me. Maintenance was also a 10/10."
- Ansley, 5/6/2022

"Bueno tienen un excelente equipo de trabajo son muy responsable en su trabajo"
- Verified Renter, 4/26/2022

"It's really nice to live here. We have a nice view from the mountains in our apartment. all the people who work at Country Lake apartment are always helpful and very polite."
- Gabriela, 4/25/2022

"The staff has been friendly at all times and I know I can count on them to solve any problem I have. I love the location, how clean the whole place is, not to mention comfortable and affordable."
- Alan, 3/31/2022

"Lovely experience so far. All of the shops that I need are close by. Office people and Maintenance are very nice. Any complaints or concerns we have are promptly addressed."
- Seema, 3/4/2022

"Wonderful place to live, affordable and spacious apartments. The fitness area is incredible, and the pond is quite nice to take a walk around. Don't forget to watch for ducks"
- Carlton, 3/4/2022

"I have had good experience living here, overall. Exceptional Staff and the location is in close proximity to pretty much everything my family needs."
- Samir, 2/28/2022

"I've lived at Country Lake Apartments for 16 years. I have loved it. Management is really easy to work with, and maintenance is really professional, courteous and punctual. I highly recommend this apartment community."
- Verified Renter, 2/9/2022

"I've had the best experience here then any other apartment I've had before. Breanna at the front desk has been nothing but kind & efficient when I have had an issue or question & the maintenance workers are always so helpful & their timing when it comes to fixing something wrong in my apartment is impeccable."
- Ansley, 2/5/2022