Skip to main content

Our Reviews

We are committed to making Country Lake a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. Thats why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what were doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"These apartments are so nice!  I was able to lease an apartment with the help of the office, and especially with the help of Brianna. She was very nice throughout the whole process, able to accommodate to our needs and address our concerns. Thanks for helping us get in!!"
- JM, 9/2/2022

"We love living at Country Lake. The grounds are well maintained and they are constantly making nice upgrades. There is a dog park, playground, basketball court, pool, and a nice gym. We love the duck pond, and every year the ducks have babies! Our apartment isn't the most updated, but it is clean and spacious and the price is very reasonable. Close to downtown and to the mountains - we have no complaints!"
- Jessica, 8/17/2022

"So far it has been great here. Michelle was awesome at helping us get in. The community is beautiful and I love all the plant life. And I really love that some of the landscaping is more of an alternative lawn like clover and other soft green weeds that are better for the environment."
- Hailey, 8/17/2022

"Ever Since We Came in to look at the property the Treatment Was Awesome Me and My Sister Felt like Home Already Brianna the Lady That was help us She was amazing she made Us feel like home and treated us I Recommend these Apartments there Really Awesome and nice"
- Jason, 8/10/2022

"I haven't been here very long yet, but so far all the staff is extremely friendly & helpful. The few neighbors I've had some interaction with have been personable as well."
- Randi, 7/31/2022

"We are thankful for the attention, specially Brianna. She has been understanding, patient, and clear at all times, and always open to find a solution or open to answer any question we may have. We have had a few issues, and the maintenance staff is great, and Brianna has always been kind, polite, and friendly while approaching those issues and always gives us all the options."
- Alan, 7/30/2022

"The Management staff.. ie. Jorge, Michelle, and Brianna are amazing to work with. I can't  express enough their commitment to making sure that as a resident here, they are always making sure that my needs are taken care of and and concerns are addressed. Maintenance crew is great and always gets things taken care of promptly. Honestly probably the best management I have worked with in my years of renting. Thank you guys!!!"
- Verified Resident, 7/15/2022

"Agradable lugar, un complejo urbano adecuado para toda la familia con amplias zonas de recreacin y esparcimiento, acogedora piscina, buen gimnasio. Adems el sistema de seguridad es muy bueno."
- Leonardo, 7/6/2022

"Tiene mucha tranquilidad  tanto de da como de noche se descansa perfecto me gusta vivir en contry lake contry aparment,   es muy limpio ,,hay seguridad para que mi hijo salga a jugar en el parque"
- Lilianna, 6/9/20222

"I had a great experience here. Everything & everyone was great. Briana at the front desk was absolutely the best, she was always so kind to me. Maintenance was also a 10/10."
- Ansley, 5/6/2022